May 24th, 2023, Election Results

Elections were held on May 24th. The following people were elected to positions:

Monica Dean – 1st Vice President

Toby Daniel – Treasurer

Lead Shop Stewart – Rick Tanaka

Steve Broad – Membership Officer

Communications Officer – T.J. Tulloch

Executive at Large – Kelly Grayson

Executive at Large – Terence Eytcheson

Executive at Large – Nicole Dargent

Trustee – Brandon Canuel